Our Advisors & Staff

California

Picture-for-CPR-Website-239×300

Rodney Au Yeung

101111-Boykin-Albert-225×300

Albert Boykin

Gomez-Patricia_Photo

Patricia Gomez

Florida

Young-Jason_-PHOTO-copy

Jason L Young

Michigan

Justin-Reinhold-2018-Conference-IMG_0178-X3-copy-240×300

Justin P Reinhold

Cuchetti-Renee_Photo-1-256×300

Renee Cuchetti

John-Fawcett-2018-Conference-IMG_0019-X5-copy-240×300

John Fawcett

Dave-Ficarra_Website-Photo_01-31-17-244×300

David Ficarra

Joe-LaRocca-2018-Conference-IMG_0011-X3-copy-239×300

Joseph J LaRocca IV

Adam-Simon-Headshot-2018-copy-1

Adam Simon

GWJ-Headshot-Website-pic-217×300

George W Johnson III

Gary-Lloyd-2018-New-Website-Photo-229×300

Gary Lloyd II

Simon-Kendra_3697-cropped-236×300

Kendra Simon

image1-Cropped-for-Website

Lance Whitney

Nebraska

James-Arnholt-3-18-Prof-Pic-copy

James Arnholt

New Mexico

CPRHeadShot1-e1455126172989-267×300

Bryan Byrd

New York

Joe-Petry_photo-237×300

Joseph W Petry, Sr

New Jersey

North Carolina

Perkins-Nick_Website-Photo

Nick Perkins

Pennsylvania

Perkins-Nick_Website-Photo

Matthew Philistine

Texas

Bobby-Burns-2018-Conference-IMG_0063-X3-copy-1-240×300

Bobby L Burns

Virginia

Yianni_Minis_0004

Kristin Menz-Yianni

Washington

Luke-Elliston_Photo-233×300

Dan Ostlund

University Place, WA
(253) 566-0566
dan.ostlund@cprinvestmentsinc.com

Our Staff

Charles-Reinhold-2018-Conference-IMG_0176-X3-copy-1-240×300

Charles P Reinhold

Founder/President/CCO
(800) 213-1164 x2
charles.reinhold@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Nancy-Crop-copy-200×300

Nancy Reinhold

Co-Founder/Partner/Administration
(800) 213-1164 x3
nancy@cprinvestmentsinc.com
20211015_144934-copy-3

Alyssa Randall

Client Service Executive
(800) 213-1164 x115
alyssa.randall@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Dennis-Reinhold_photo

Dennis Reinhold

New Associate Director
(800) 213-1164 x114
dennis@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Hanna-Jennifer_photo-Website-226×300

Jennifer Hanna

Client  Service Executive
(800) 213-1164 x115
jen.hanna@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Justin-Reinhold-2018-Conference-IMG_0178-X3-copy-240×300

Justin P Reinhold

Co-Founder/Partner/Compliance Officer
(800) 213-1164 x8
justin@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Petra-Reinhold-2018-Conference-IMG_0084-X3-copy-241×300

Petra Reinhold

Administration
(800) 213-1164 x1
petra@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Terri-Holmyard_photo-240×300

Terri Holmyard

Client  Service Executive
(800) 213-1164 x110
terri.holmyard@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Hargrave-Jennifer-Photo-239×300

Jessica Vierling

Operations Manager
(800) 213-1164 x118
Jessica.vierling@cprinvestmentsinc.com