California

Rodney Au Yeung

Albert Boykin

Patricia Gomez

Florida

Jason L Young

Michigan

Charles P Reinhold

Justin P Reinhold

Renee Cuchetti

John Fawcett

David Ficarra

George W Johnson III

Joseph J LaRocca IV

Gary Lloyd II

Adam Simon

Kendra Simon

Lance Whitney

Nebraska

James Arnholt

New Mexico

Bryan Byrd

New York

William J Joslyn

Joseph W Petry, Sr

New Jersey

Ed Rivas

Jesse Verrecchia

North Carolina

Nick Perkins

Oregon

Texas

Bobby L Burns

Orlando Luna

Virginia

Luke Elliston

Kristin Menz-Yianni

Our Staff

Charles P Reinhold

Founder/President/CCO
(800) 213-1164 x2
charles.reinhold@cprinvestmentsinc.com

Justin P Reinhold

Co-Founder/Partner/Compliance Officer
(800) 213-1164 x8
justin@cprinvestmentsinc.com

Nancy Reinhold

Co-Founder/Partner/Administration
(800) 213-1164 x3
nancy@cprinvestmentsinc.com

Petra Reinhold

Administration
(800) 213-1164 x1
petra@cprinvestmentsinc.com

Alyssa Randall

Client Service Executive
(800) 213-1164 x115
alyssa.randall@cprinvestmentsinc.com

Terri Holmyard

Client  Service Executive
(800) 213-1164 x110
terri.holmyard@cprinvestmentsinc.com

Dennis Reinhold

New Associate Director
(800) 213-1164 x114
dennis@cprinvestmentsinc.com

Jennifer Hargrave

Client  Service Executive
(800) 213-1164 x109
jennifer.hargrave@cprinvestmentsinc.com

Jennifer Hanna

Client  Service Executive
(800) 213-1164 x115
jen.hanna@cprinvestmentsinc.com